SIEDZIBA FIRMY

tel./fax: +48 22 723 01 62, tel. kom.: 606 250 762, e-mail: prodmax@prodmax.pl

ZAKŁAD PRODUKCYJNY

tel./fax: +48 23 659 39 57, tel. kom.: 604 441 233, e-mail: zuromin@prodmax.pl

Siedziba firmy

05-806 Sokołów

ul. Sokołowska 38

tel./fax: +48 22 723 01 62

tel. kom.: 606 250 762

prodmax@prodmax.pl

Zakład produkcyjny

09-300 Żuromin

ul. Wyzwolenia 130

tel./fax: +48 23 659 39 57

tel. kom.: 604 441 233

zuromin@prodmax.pl

Dyrektor handlowy:

Adam Rakoczy

tel. kom.: 692 430 004

adam.rakoczy@prodmax.pl

Usługi laserowe

Krzysztof Grudzień

tel. kom.: 512 010 967

uslugilaserowe@prodmax.pl

Sklep internetowy

tel. kom.: 664 485 589

kontakt@prodmax-sklep.pl

tel. kom.: 502 703 586

biuro@prodmax-sklep.pl

Allegro

Mateusz Karczewski

tel. kom.: 696 039 007

sklep@prodmax.pl

mkarczewski@prodmax.pl

Skład budowlany

tel. kom.: +48 668 258 383

hurt-detal@prodmax.pl

Export sales

tel. kom.: +48 516 452 904

d.grzywna@prodmax.pl

Kominki

tel. kom.: 503 498 148

janusz.j@prodmax.pl

Rekuperacja

tel. kom.: 502 768 214

rekuperacja@prodmax.pl

tel. kom.: 512 040 911

a.ciolkowski@prodmax.pl

Marketing

tel. kom.: 505 777 398

marketing@prodmax.pl

Import i zakupy

tel. kom.: 664 485 428

zakupy@prodmax.pl

Kontrola jakości

Piotr Bugowski

tel. kom.: 668 836 960

pbugowski@prodmax.pl

Księgowość

tel.: +48 22 723 04 57

tel. kom.: 664 485 496

ksiegowosc@prodmax.pl

Reklamacje

Mateusz Bogucki

tel.: +48 23 659 39 57 w.15

reklamacje@prodmax.pl